Fart Ki Jai Ho

Today climbing the stairs to my room I was accompanied by Mama. In fact most of the times whenever some dual is with me he cribs about the top floor and i generally have my part of fun with them. So was it , he was complaining about the pain when you have to climb so many times a day .

I replied ” Mama jante ho humne top floor kyoun liya , isliye ki aapko humesha ehsaas rahe ki bilkul neeche se sabse upar uthne ke liye kitna pain lena padta hai “
šŸ™‚

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bhale says:

    mama refers to Tattu … right

Leave a Reply

