:)

Today in the hospi sister asked

” Tamila”
Me: No sister

” Telgua”
Me: No sister

“Bengalia”
Me: No sister

Me: Sister “Bihari”

I don’t know why she was taken aback and did not talk to me for the next fifteen minutes.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Moli says:

    I don’t know what to say

  2. doodh says:

    I know wat to say…links with MNS 😛

  3. Neelabh says:

    🙂 hahaha.

  4. Priya says:

    😀 Lol

  5. bhale says:

    I am an indian… 🙂

  6. Manish says:

    abe jharkhandi bolna tha na!

  7. hehe…happens all the time with me..and bengali? :P@Doodh’s comment. lol, they are there, everywhere 😀

Leave a Reply

