3 Comments Add yours

  1. Shivi says:

    Holiday..everyone nowadays is celebrating that only. so true Abhinav!

  2. Moli says:

    only for those who have job on Saturday

  3. @bachha – That makes me to recite my status on that day -'this Independence day, do me a favor all my friends.. don't pledge anything new.. just work towards fulfilling any of the earlier ones"And actually I feel there is no point in celebrating the Independence when only a very small percentage of the population is actually able to take any benefit of it.. From what I see from my frequent trips to my small town home, things haven't changed much…

Leave a Reply

