Caption Contest

The video song of one of my favorite songs is playing (November Rain) and still I have just closed my eyes for the breeze today is cooler than what Chennai expects over the year. The train guy must have slept by now , i heard the last whistle around 11 and i again wondered what keeps him going day after day.

Have you ever been on a swing ? If you have been u will remember the moment when u reach to the the farthest point laughing knowing that you will reach that high again after sometime. It is the same feeling here , the cool breeze is sporadic i must say but every time it passes it mesmerizes me.I don’t whether i am happy now or sad though I have just watched for the fourth time the movie ,”The pursuit of happiness.” I love one moment when Chris tells his son , ” Don’t let anyone say that you can’t do something , not even me.”

I have learnt a lot in my life staying all alone for the last six months , just in a room in my flat with the winds changing its direction and moon changing phases. There were days when I could see the moon sitting on my chair near the window but it has also changed its course same as somewhat my life has . 

Its amazing that i am just writing down my feelings here , ideally i would have filled the title box first but somehow i don’t find an appropriate title to this post , i hope u will understand. 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Abhinav says:

    Its raining seems i got a title .

  2. Moli says:

    The feeling is great. Suddenly I miss that bike trip to the boat house with you, when it started raining. Such purposeless trips somehow have been the most fulfilling.

  3. karan(dilli) says:

    bacchi teri feeling sunke, dont mind, bahot akelapan sa lagne lagta hai.

  4. đŸ™‚ yea.. i always felt that some moments of being alone always gave me that space, strength and lots of clarity…

Leave a Reply

