Tears of Joy

What you dream in sleep is very much what is happening in your life.So what is happening in my life: Running and job.Running is a great passion because everyday it tests you in mysterious ways.I had to go for morning practice so I could not watch the match between Arsenal and Leeds United which was scheduled to start at 1 a.m.

The FA cup match was no ordinary match as it was featuring Henry’s return to Arsenal.Generally I don’t dream of football because I live football but yesterday I dreamt of it and saw Henry score.First thing in the morning without knowing the result I downloaded the highlights from   footyroom. Substituted in the 68th minute Henry came up with an impeccable finish and brought tears of joy in my eyes.There are some moments , some memories which will remain in memory forever and this was one of them.

They say men don’t cry but sometimes excellence brings those elusive tears.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. 1endofanera says:

    @nivedita : 🙂

  2. swarnava says:

    messibhai@ dil se lyk hain is pe…. 🙂

  3. Shivam says:

    “I don’t dream of football because I live football”…..sensational stuff bhaiya!!…….

Leave a Reply

