You are your best inspiration

runFB reminds you of old pictures. 4 years back @Gurgaon Half Marathon.If I look back , I was going through a totally different marathon of my own , first year of your MBA is not a joy ride. Life often sets expectations of you , at every point of time you are supposed to behave as per norms. I was supposed to sit for my summer placements as per the rule and ideally I should have been feeling the pressure , career , growth etc. But I had different plans, I had set few expectations of my own which I had to fulfill. This was my f… life , I was the one who was supposed to decide on what had to be done , so I ran and then ran a little more.

Remember people will call you selfish, will judge you , may be think low of you but once in a while you have to just follow your desire , take your own road for it’s your life .

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

